877 564 6977 | info@viptogo.com | FREE SHIPPING NATIONWIDE

Contact Us | VIPTOGO | Luxury Restroom Trailers Delivered On-Time and In-Style with VIP To Go

From Affordable Pricing, Through Fantastic Customer Service, to Event Success!

 HomeRestroom Trailer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars
3
Overall rating
based on all ratings
  • Service 100%
  • Quality 100%
  • Value 100%
Request a Quote
  • 5 96.9%
  • 4 2.3%
  • 3 0.8%
  • 2 0%
  • 1 0%
129 Reviews
  • 8941
    October 24, 2018 5 1 5

    Great service from start to finish. Showed me how to use the facilities, set up everything perfectly and even did a site check months before. Would definitely recommend to others!

  • 8941
    October 24, 2018 5 1 5

    The bathrooms were very nice and the delivery person did a great job. The only issue I had was that the trash was not emptied in each bathroom was not emptied before delivery and the floor need some sweeping of leaves and dirt. Other than that the bathrooms were wonderful. Thanks

  • 8941
    October 16, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    October 16, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    October 16, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    October 16, 2018 5 1 5

    Hired VIPtogo high end 2 stations for my wedding party and it worked perfectly. Station was put in place at the scheduled time and the driver/ installer was very courteous and sensitive to my requests. The unit was removed also in schedule with no impact to the grass surface where it was stationed. Hiring was easy and logistics (power and water) were easy to accommodate. I'm fully satisfied and my guests were as well. I'll not hesitate to use the service again and recommend it.

  • 8941
    October 14, 2018 5 1 5

    We rented a 2 stall trailer for our backyard wedding. It was perfect for us and our event of ~125 attendees/staff. We would definitely recommend. Thank you!

  • 8941
    October 14, 2018 5 1 5

    Viptogo was a great help for our party. Professional and good service. We are happy we chose them as our source. Highly recommendable

  • 8941
    October 13, 2018 5 1 5

    The roles royce restroom was so nice, it was very clean.

  • 8941
    October 13, 2018 5 1 5

    Thank you so much! The bathrooms were very clean and enjoyable. We will be recommending you to our friends!

  • 8941
    October 09, 2018 5 1 5

    We used their services for our outdoor wedding, the units were very nice and made our guests feel very comfortable!

  • 8941
    October 06, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    September 26, 2018 5 1 5

    Such friendly people!! The bathrooms were amazing :) Cant say enough about this company, would highly recommend to anyone and everyone looking for a bathroom trailer :)

  • 8941
    September 25, 2018 5 1 5

    No complaints whatsoever

  • 8941
    September 17, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    September 16, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    September 13, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    September 13, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    September 13, 2018 5 1 5

    Great! Clean fast set up no complaints!!

  • 8941
    September 13, 2018 5 1 5

    It was a very nice experience so far. I was very impressed how Mr.Unger took the time to figure out how to make it work when there were problems with fitting the trailer in the driveway. Your team figured it out. I will definitely recommend you to other clients. Thank You very much! All the Best! Shana Tova!

  • 8941
    September 13, 2018 5 1 5

    Very easy to book! The restroom trailers are clean, classy and very presentable!

  • 8941
    September 13, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    September 13, 2018 5 1 5

    Everyone was incredibly amazing and super professional.

  • 8941
    September 13, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    September 13, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    September 03, 2018 5 1 5

    very dependable - they came when they said they would - always helpful

  • 8941
    September 03, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    September 01, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    August 31, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    August 31, 2018 5 1 5

    We rented Johntogo for our wedding and received compliments from our guests on the quality of the restrooms.

  • 8941
    August 30, 2018 5 1 5

    Good service

  • 8941
    August 28, 2018 5 1 5

    Great tour, great driver

  • 8941
    August 28, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    August 28, 2018 5 1 5

    the portable toilet system was awesome. it really helped save my bathrooms in my home from being destroyed. i had a lot of compliments on the toilet system as well. would 100% use this again for any future parties!!!

  • 8941
    August 25, 2018 5 1 5

    We had a wedding in a barn outdoors, a day before it was raining none stop! So the place was muddy in the morning of the wedding, when the guy pulled over with the truck to make the delivery he offered to help to place plywood in front of it so ppl shouldn’t need to step on mud, it was soooo thoughtful of him!!! They were easy to deal with , the bathrooms were beautiful , air conditioned and clean! As an event planner I recomand them highly :)

  • 8941
    August 22, 2018 5 1 5

    Great trailers. Everything was perfect. The gentleman explained everything thoroughly. Great experience.

  • 8941
    August 22, 2018 5 1 5

    We were thrilled with the whole experience. We barely had to think about anything and got many compliments on how nice the facilities were. We really felt this was money well spent.

  • 8941
    August 18, 2018 5 1 5

    Most reliable and great service

  • 8941
    August 13, 2018 5 1 5

    We made a large event on my premises, and it couid not have worked out as well without VIP TO Go. I highly recommend it. you will be shocked at how nice these are and Abe is the absolute best!

  • 8941
    August 13, 2018 5 1 5

    Everything was great, we had no issues at all and kept hearing how much everyone loved the restrooms! Especially the AC since it was such a hot day! Thank you!

  • 8941
    August 07, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    August 05, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    August 05, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    August 04, 2018 5 1 5

    We needed a portable toilet for my daughter's wedding which was an outdoor venue under a tent. After getting quotes from several vendors, we went with viptogo and the Rolls Royce Trailer. Breindy was wonderful to work with,answering all my questions quickly and always helpful when I called with questions. The trailer arrived the day before the wedding, as planned, and it was better than I expected. Interiors of each stall were lovely and clean and we had several guests comment on nice they were. I highly recommend viptogo!

  • 8941
    July 31, 2018 5 1 5

    Great communication and great overall service

  • 8941
    July 31, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 31, 2018 5 1 5

    Really really great! The bathrooms are gorgeous

  • 8941
    July 31, 2018 5 1 5

    The whole experience exceeded our expectations! No problems at all. Very friendly and helpful delivery. Excellent service

  • 8941
    July 28, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 25, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 25, 2018 5 1 5

    We have had bathroom trailers for years with your company. Very satisfied with the service. If there is a problem which doesn't happen much it is handled quickly.

  • 8941
    July 24, 2018 5 1 5

    This is the third time renting the units from VIP to go. Each time the service has been exceptional. The units are clean and well appointed. Well worth the rental.

  • 8941
    July 24, 2018 5 1 5

    Excellent service & beautiful trailer! Will be using your company in future events for sure. Thank you

  • 8941
    July 24, 2018 5 1 5

    Great Company, friendly staff. Always a pleasure to work with.

  • 8941
    July 24, 2018 5 1 5

    This is the second year we have contracted the services of VIP To Go and the experience has been wonderful. The restrooms are clean, well-stocked and you would NEVER know you are in a portable restroom. In addition the service both delivery and pickup very friendly and dependable. We will continue to use VIP and would absolutely recommend you to others thank you!

  • 8941
    July 23, 2018 5 1 5

    VIP To Go was a fantastic. The trailer we reserved arrived on time and very clean. Although, they said we didn’t need a larger trailer, we ended up reserving one to make sure our guests didn’t have to wait. All of our guest were impressed with the cleanliness, size, amenities, and air conditioning of the trailer. They couldn’t believe how luxurious the trailer was. VIP To Go’s prices were very reasonable and this is why we upgraded to a larger trailer. Also the pricing was transparent and they didn’t include any hidden fees. VIP To Go’s customer service was great! We cannot thank them enough for superior service. We certainly will rent from them again!

  • 8941
    July 23, 2018 5 1 5

    was a pleasure to work with u

  • 8941
    July 23, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 22, 2018 5 1 5

    Facilities were clean. Company was great to work with.

  • 8941
    July 22, 2018 5 1 5

    While I hope our guests enjoyed our celebration as a whole, the restroom trailer was a hit which some called the “highlight” of the party!

  • 8941
    July 22, 2018 5 1 5

    The best service

  • 8941
    July 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 21, 2018 5 1 5

    Your service was reliable. Quick & easy delivery & pick up. The trailer was immaculate and in perfect condition. I would use VIP again and highly recommend themnto friends and colleagues. The restroom trailer was a great addition to our function. Diane Greenwich CT

  • 8941
    July 21, 2018 5 1 5

    The VIPtoGo restroom trailer was perfect. Delivery and pickup were easy, restrooms were large, air conditioned, well stocked and immaculate, and everyone was very pleased.

  • 8941
    July 21, 2018 5 1 5

    They came to pick up the station even late night after the event.

  • 8941
    July 21, 2018 5 1 5

    I could not have been happier with the service from VIPto go! They helped plan for our needs for an outdoor wedding in Texas. And on the day of set up, the staff making the delivery worked hard to make sure we could get the trailer in a perfect location that fit between trees at the venue. I could not believe how coooperatve and flexible they were to meet our needs! They took care of water and the generator needed for the venue. Our guests commented how clean and comfortable the trailer was-and in the Texas heat really appreciated the air conditioning. Excellent costumer service!

  • 8941
    July 20, 2018 5 1 5

    We needed them in a pinch (you know how it is) and they delivered, worked with us on budget and overall exceeded our expectation 10 fold. Thank you!!

  • 8941
    July 20, 2018 5 1 5

    We had a great party and it was made all the more so by such sparkling clean accommodations from VIP to Go! Many guests paid compliments to the facilities and enjoyed the soft music on the sound system. One side was missing a hand-soap dispenser, but we easily remedied this. Other than that, delivery and pick-up was effortless. Thanks for all your help!

  • 8941
    July 20, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 19, 2018 5 1 5

    The portable toilets were just as described, delivered (and picked up) promptly and very clean. The three stall unit was perfect for our 50-person outdoor wedding this past June. Our guests were very comfortable. Also, Breindy was very quick to respond and easy to work with both by phone and email prior to the event. I would definitely recommend VIP-to-go and would work with this company in the future. Thank you!

  • 8941
    July 19, 2018 5 1 5

    Got the job done. Your all around professionalism was greatly appreciated

  • 8941
    July 19, 2018 5 1 5

    The whole interaction with VIP to Go was excellent from start to finish. Clarity of our options, pricing and delivery flexibility were all excellent. Most importantly, the restroom trailer was exactly as advertised and was perfectly clean and well stocked.

  • 8941
    July 19, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 19, 2018 5 1 5

    Great experience, very easy to work with and the trailer was immaculate. Highly recommend using VIP to GO

  • 8941
    July 18, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 18, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 18, 2018 5 1 5

    This is my 2nd year renting from this company I give them 5 Stars

  • 8941
    July 17, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 13, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    July 13, 2018 5 1 5

    Excellent Service by the office staff. We are using your service for the last three years

  • 8941
    July 11, 2018 5 1 5

    Great customer service. It was great that I could reach you guys even after business hours and got help quickly

  • 8941
    July 10, 2018 5 1 5

    They have the greatest service, secretary patiently explained all my options, and really helped me choose the best restroom trailer for my wedding

  • 8941
    May 06, 2018 5 1 5

    Unit provided was in very clean condition It was delivered & picked up on time and as requested.

  • 8941
    April 29, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    April 16, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    April 11, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    April 11, 2018 5 1 5

    We appreciated the excellent service, from delivery to weekly cleaning to pick up. We definitely will recommend you to anyone who asks for your service.

  • 8941
    March 24, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    March 23, 2018 5 1 5

    Great experience. We use this company year after year. Highly recommend them.

  • 8941
    March 08, 2018 5 1 5

    Great to work with. Easy setup and removal process. Appreciate the quick turnaround on post-event invoice.

  • 8941
    March 05, 2018 4 1 5

    Very nice experience will contact you shortly for this years event iy"h. Will need more service during the event like cleaning toilets refill paper and water

  • 8941
    March 04, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    March 03, 2018 5 1 5

    Incredible will always use your services nationwide!

  • 8941
    March 03, 2018 5 1 5

    Great company! Easy to work with. They provided bathrooms for my wedding and they were exactly what we needed.

  • 8941
    March 01, 2018 5 1 5

    Amazing company, great customer service.. Will definitely use them again

  • 8941
    February 28, 2018 5 1 5

    Great job, fair price. Would recommend.

  • 8941
    February 28, 2018 5 1 5

    Great company to work with! Reliable and clean units. Thank you!

  • 8941
    February 26, 2018 5 1 5

    Great service, nice restrooms. Very responsive and nice to deal with. Thank you!

  • 8941
    February 26, 2018 5 1 5

    prompt on time and clean units.

  • 8941
    February 26, 2018 4 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 25, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 23, 2018 5 1 5

    It was great. A small hiccup with a water line but VIP hired a local plumber to come and fix the problem before the event. Great bathrooms. Clean and new. Got plenty of complements!

  • 8941
    February 23, 2018 5 1 5

    Was really great! The only problem :) was that people were talking about the amazing restroom trailers more than they were talking about the bride's dress.

  • 8941
    February 23, 2018 5 1 5

    We used VIP to Go for our son's wedding. Extremely pleased with the rental facility. Would definitely use them again! I have recommended them to other people. They were a perfect 10 in my book!

  • 8941
    February 22, 2018 5 1 5

    My wife and I hosted our wedding at our house and we ordered a VIP trailer. It was excellent, and the 2 bathroom trailer was perfectly fine for the 80 or people we invited. It had music playing, and the interior quality was great. It was nicer than our house bathroom! And no smell, which was key because it was only a few feet outside of our reception tent. Just make sure you have the right hookups. They need a normal garden hose for water, and I think a 20A outlet for power. We ran our trailer to a rented generator, which powered half of our wedding (including this bathroom) and ran extension cords from our house for the other half. A day or two later they came back and towed it away. It was one of the easiest parts of our wedding planning. We’d definitely use this company again.

  • 8941
    February 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 20, 2018 5 1 5

    My name is Mike Henley, I work with a national waste, and portable facility provider by the name of Arwood Waste, & Events. Anytime that I have an event, or job in their area that I can not facilitate, I do not hesitate to call VIP TO GO!!! This is a topnotch outfit. I have gotten nothing but compliments on their equipment, as well as their staff. The drivers are courteous and helpful, and the office staff is super knowledgeable about their products and capabilities. I would rate them at the top of whatever scale was presented. Thanks VIP TO GO, and crew for your awesome help!! - Self verified satisfied customer(you can Google for proof)

  • 8941
    February 20, 2018 5 1 5

    We rented from VIPtoGo for our wedding last year and our guests couldn’t stop commenting on how beautiful and clean the facility was! Pick up and drop off were quick and professional!

  • 8941
    February 19, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 18, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 18, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 17, 2018 5 1 5

    We have told everyone about you guys! High quality bathrooms and the best prices in the tri state area.

  • 8941
    February 17, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 17, 2018 5 1 5

    Great service. All your crew members a courteous and will to go out of their way to accommodate our needs.

  • 8941
    February 17, 2018 5 1 5

    Everything from delivery to pickup was seamless. The bathrooms themselves were lovely and well stocked. Piped in music was an extra nice touch. We received a number of comments from people saying they were nicer than their own bathrooms at home. Thanks for your part in making our outdoor wedding such a great event.

  • 8941
    February 16, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 16, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 16, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 16, 2018 4 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 15, 2018 5 1 5

    Fantastic customer service and great equipment!

  • 8941
    February 15, 2018 5 1 5

    We could not have been happier with our experience with your vip to go restroom trailer and the customer service. Our guests still rave about the restroom trailer, 3 and 1/2 years after our wedding. We always recommend your company!

  • 8941
    February 15, 2018 5 1 5

    best service

  • 8941
    February 14, 2018 3 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941
    February 14, 2018 5 1 5

    VIP was SO professional and the facilities were spotless. We used them for our wedding and couldn’t have been happier.

  • 8941
    February 14, 2018 5 1 5

    Good service

Google review

If you already have a Google account, you can quickly leave us a review here.

Write A review
Facebook review

Do you have a Facebook account? Review us on our Facebook Business Page..

Write A review
The Knot Inc. review

The Knot Inc., is a media company targeted at couples who are planning their wedding.

Write A review
-->