877 564 6977 | info@viptogo.com | FREE SHIPPING NATIONWIDE

Contact Us | VIPTOGO | Luxury Restroom Trailers Delivered On-Time and In-Style with VIP To Go

From Affordable Pricing, Through Fantastic Customer Service, to Event Success!

 HomeRestroom Trailer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars
3
Overall rating
based on all ratings
  • Service 100%
  • Quality 100%
  • Value 100%
Request a Quote
  • 5 94.6%
  • 4 3.1%
  • 3 2.3%
  • 2 0%
  • 1 0%
387 Reviews
  • 8941 STEVEN & TAYLOR
    November 07, 2023 5 1 5

    The unit was clean and delivered on time. It was picked up a few days late but wasn't a problem.

  • 8941 ARAVCO ARAVCO
    October 23, 2023 5 1 5

    very good

  • 8941 CHRISTINE GIBSON
    October 23, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 BROADCAST SERVICE GROUP
    October 23, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 KEAN UNIVERSITY
    October 23, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 GRACE ROSSITER
    October 23, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 CONG BETH FREUND
    October 22, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL
    October 22, 2023 3 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 KHAL DEXTER PARK
    October 22, 2023 3 1 5

    We were not informed of what time the trailers were going to be picked up the day of pick up and lost $200 of paper goods we put inside the trailer, when calling in we were told that it was not in the yard and that the trailer was sent to the next location, we are a non for profit and the company knew that a loss of $200 is real bummer

  • 8941 GATES OF MERCY
    October 22, 2023 5 1 5

    Very good

  • 8941 MARY BATTINELLI
    October 15, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 EVERKLEEN LLC
    October 14, 2023 3 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 THERESA SANTIAGO
    October 14, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 DOLORES SHARPE
    October 14, 2023 5 1 5

    On time and efficent

  • 8941 MEGHAN JONES
    October 14, 2023 5 1 5

    The purchase process was seamless. I was able to purchase the stylish trailer for my outdoor wedding online and was quickly called to verify the purchase and confirm details of the trailer delivery. Come the day before the event, the trailer was set up within the time window communicated earlier in that day and was taken away the morning after the wedding without anyone needing to assist the crew. Everything was made as easy as possible and the price was very reasonable

  • 8941 SARAH FRAZIER
    October 14, 2023 4 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 AMY PONTE
    October 14, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 FRED PUMO
    October 14, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 JUMAY CHU
    October 13, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 GARNER LEE
    October 13, 2023 3 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 GABRIEL BROWN
    October 12, 2023 3 1 5

    Ordering the trailer was fine, but when I wanted to upgrade my trailer from a 2 stall to a 3 stall, the lady over the phone didn't writeup a contract that actually reflected. I had to email them back and forth like 3 times to ensure that the contract was corrected and fix all their errors from the 2 stall. Additionally, the delivery and pickup did not go well. The driver drove through my trees and broke some limbs off when he could have avoided the trees entirely. He also had a hard time understanding how to do a 3 point turn. Maybe it's more tricky with a trailer, the concept seemed foreign to him. It turned into an 18 point turn. In addition to that, when they picked up the trailer, they drove all over our lawn and ruined our backyard grass, leaving multiple huge tire marks that are 7 inches deep. I tripped in one, and this is a huge hazard, and now our yard looks horrible. Just glad this happened upon pickup and not delivery. My team and I were not impressed with the driver and knew that we could do better, but that's a liability thing, right? The trailer itself was great, clean and ran super easy. The product was great. The overall service was not.

  • 8941 HALEY TAMHAMMDRSHDIT
    October 12, 2023 5 1 5

    Very easy process and low stress, thank you!!!!

  • 8941 Y F PRODUCTION
    October 11, 2023 5 1 5

    Always here to serve customers

  • 8941 KATHARINE SIDELNIK
    October 11, 2023 5 1 5

    Wonderful! Everything was great. My only request would be having gender neutral bathrooms (signs outside that simply say “bathroom”.

  • 8941 LISA FONTANA
    October 11, 2023 5 1 5

    Everything was easy to manage and set up perfectly. We got a lot of compliments as well. Will def use again for big events

  • 8941 STACY BISCARDI
    October 11, 2023 5 1 5

    Excellent experience. Easy to book, easy professional install, simple to use. Party attendees loved how clean and spacious the trailer of bathrooms was. All around fantastic!

  • 8941 ANDEW WILSON
    October 11, 2023 5 1 5

    Easy delivery, easy pickup. Lots of compliments on the trailer and very fairly priced.

  • 8941 STONY POINT PAL
    October 11, 2023 5 1 5

    The Stony Point PAL has used VIP for many events and we have been very happy with them. Thank you!

  • 8941 SCHIFF TRUST
    October 11, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 ONEG POULTRY INC.
    October 11, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 WINNIE GROS
    October 11, 2023 5 1 5

    We had the restroom trailer for 6 weeks for 6 events and they were always on time to clean the trailer, as expected. Great service

  • 8941 SHANIA WELCH
    October 10, 2023 5 1 5

    Great! The response time is good, everyone is so helpful. And all my questions get answered. They are always available no matter what time I reach out to them and the price is always reasonable. Quick, efficient and reliable is how I would describe them

  • 8941 MYKE SAMUEL
    October 10, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 CHRISTINE SMITH
    October 10, 2023 5 1 5

    Perfect boujee bathrooms for my wedding. My guests couldn’t stop talking about them.

  • 8941 ALL SET PARTY RENTAL
    October 10, 2023 3 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Cara Cronin
    September 26, 2023 5 1 5

    From start to finish this was such a pleasant vendor experience. Great costumer service with prompt response to all of my questions. The bathrooms themselves were clean and well stocked. The delivery driver was patient and very pleasant, he took his time to ensure everything was working 100% and took his time answering all my questions. I can 100% say that if the need for these services arise again we will definitely be using VIP TO GO!

  • 8941 SUNDOWNERS INC
    August 13, 2023 5 1 5

    Greetings viptogo, I found the 5 stall viptogo unit to be very nice, clean and received numerous positive compliments from our guests. For the future, I would suggest that the attendant be more attentive in keeping the bathrooms clean and products replenished when all are not occupied by our guests. I will certainly use for future events and recommend to others. thank you, pia b. winslow

  • 8941 COUNTRYWIDE RENTAL
    July 31, 2023 5 1 5

    Friendly staff and really good at helping the customers

  • 8941 COUNTRY WIDE RENTAL
    July 31, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 ALESSIA WHEELER
    July 31, 2023 5 1 5

    Great customer service as I ordered the restroom 24 hours before my event. The team was great and the delivery was prompt! Would definitely use again!

  • 8941 JASON YAMPOLSKY
    July 29, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 THE PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
    July 27, 2023 4 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 DOUGLAS MACE
    July 25, 2023 5 1 5

    Great Service, No complaints about the service or their attentiveness to their customers! Would recommend it and have sent business their way, will use it again as well. My only comment is their pricing structure is a bit higher than expected. Good for them, and I support a business charging what they're worth, and making a profit, just wish they would work with their pricing model.

  • 8941 VALERIE VALERIE
    July 23, 2023 5 1 5

    I would have loved to get an email or call about a window of possible drop off. I felt bad the guys were waiting outside for a bit but other than that great experience

  • 8941 ABE'S CUSTOM CONSTRUCTION LLC
    July 23, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 BZF MANAGEMENT LLC
    July 23, 2023 5 1 5

    Need to be consistent with the cleaning

  • 8941 AMIR SYD
    July 22, 2023 5 1 5

    great experience! they always accommodate and communicate well, thanks!

  • 8941 ALEXIS DELOSANGELES
    July 22, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 EVENT SERVICES LLC
    July 21, 2023 5 1 5

    Girls in the office are great. I come in give them the info pay and it’s done. Delivery person calls tells me when they are delivering and it’s done. Can’t ask for anything more.

  • 8941 ALYSE DERMER
    July 21, 2023 5 1 5

    VIP to GO was fantastic. they arrived promptly, and the bathrooms were spotless. everything worked perfectly. I highly recommend them for any parties!

  • 8941 KRYSTIN STREET
    July 21, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 RACHAEL SELDIN
    July 21, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 CONG TIFERES BAIS ZVHIL
    July 21, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 DOUBLE PLAY INC
    July 20, 2023 5 1 5

    Excellent Service from ordering to delivery and installation. Very helpful, kind and informative employees.

  • 8941 MARISA MICKEL
    July 20, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 MRS FALKOWSKI
    July 19, 2023 5 1 5

    Both delivery and pick up were done in a respectful and courteous manner. The restroom was meticulous and our party of 75+ people was wonderfully accommodated with the 2 restroom trailer Vegas. Thank you for assisting in our special day.

  • 8941 CAROLYN HOFFMAN
    July 19, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 EILEEN AMES
    July 19, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 ALLEN COHEN
    July 19, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 SCOTT THOMAS
    July 18, 2023 5 1 5

    The whole rental thing was handled so easily online I couldn’t have asked for anything more. All prices for all vendors all seems to be the same which led me to the idea that there was only one company to supply these in my area. The guy called to see if it was OK to show up a day early, which was actually easier for me. He put it exactly where I wanted it (which I knew was going to be difficult). He was professional, polite, and kind the whole time. Pick up was handled as clean and professionally as the drop off. I would highly recommend this company.

  • 8941 MARY LEAHY--VELA SCHLOSS WEDDING
    July 18, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 REBECCA LEHTONEN
    July 17, 2023 4 1 5

    We had a good experience using the company and when we had an issue with a leaking toilet they worked through it with us. I would tell people to use them if they were needing a trailer bathroom for an event. I really appreciate all they did and would use them again if the need arose.

  • 8941 SPRING HILL COMMUNITY AMBULANCE CORP
    July 17, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 FIVE STAR PRODUCTIONS
    July 16, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 CATHERINE FERREIRA
    July 14, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 President Container Group
    February 13, 2023 5 1 5

    Delivery was early, easy and the amenities were beyond perfect. We are grateful !

  • 8941 Sunday River
    February 06, 2023 4 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Walter Service Inc
    February 06, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Cong Ohev Tzedek
    February 05, 2023 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Yaakov Goldberg
    January 31, 2023 5 1 5

    Awesome customer service!!

  • 8941 Kush Mody
    December 20, 2022 3 1 5

    units was not working good, i had to call you gyus several time on day of event

  • 8941 Khal Tallymawr Shtiebel
    December 20, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Marie Urick
    December 19, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Possible Productions Billions Season 7
    December 18, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Boby Stern
    December 18, 2022 5 1 5

    A great experience with a high level of customer service throughout the order process and top notch amenities for our guests. Will be using again for our next event.

  • 8941 Christian Raho
    December 18, 2022 5 1 5

    Great service + overall experience. Thank you!

  • 8941 Patricia Bodak
    December 17, 2022 5 1 5

    Everyone who used the bathroom was surprised at its beauty… many said it was nicer than their bathroom at home. You delivered and picked up when you said you would.

  • 8941 Tarrah Tarrah
    December 16, 2022 5 1 5

    VIP To Go was excellent for my backyard wedding! They were prompt and professional. The bathrooms were clean and filled with toiletries. All my guests loved using them as luxury bathrooms.

  • 8941 Sevag Mekhsian
    December 16, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Nancy Sardo
    December 16, 2022 5 1 5

    The experience with your company, "VIP TO GO" was great! The bathrooms were clean, attractive and the service was outstanding. We will certainly use them again when the time arises. Have a happy healthy Holiday Season and Blessings of safety and joy in the New Year!!

  • 8941 Sam Raimondi
    December 16, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Eric Ritchey
    December 16, 2022 3 1 5

    Send people who can speak English next time.

  • 8941 Temishvar Temishvar
    December 16, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Yitzchok Perlstein
    December 16, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Shannon McLaughlin
    December 13, 2022 4 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Alison Bonney
    December 13, 2022 5 1 5

    The unit provided by VIP was very well appointed and delivered and picked up on time.

  • 8941 Jennifer R
    December 13, 2022 4 1 5

    Great experience, great product. Was very useful at a large party we had at our house. Only issues would be lack of certain "expected" products. No toilet seat covers in the bathroom as stated would be there. Also no paper towels in either of the dispensers . Not a deal breaker but was told those products would be there. Still was amazing to have at our party!

  • 8941 Kevin Graham
    December 13, 2022 5 1 5

    The bathrooms were way better than expected. Everything from ordering to pickup went smoothly.

  • 8941 Layth Abu-Sitteh
    December 13, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Lamila Events
    December 13, 2022 5 1 5

    Excellent service and very easy to communicate with. I’ve used them for several of my events I’ve catered, and will continue to do so in the upcoming spring/summer season.

  • 8941 Constance Legge
    December 12, 2022 5 1 5

    People was very nice and good and fast very professional

  • 8941 Grand Rental Station
    December 12, 2022 4 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 The Experiential Group
    December 12, 2022 5 1 5

    It was great, we had a very niche ask and the entire team was helpful along the way

  • 8941 Jove Meyer Events
    December 12, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Steve Wright
    December 12, 2022 5 1 5

    All went very smoothly. Our guests were amazed

  • 8941 Richard Leblond
    December 12, 2022 5 1 5

    The unit was great. Delivered and picked up on time. Everything went exactly as planned.

  • 8941 The Experiental Group
    December 12, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Emma Machugh
    December 11, 2022 5 1 5

    VIP to Go is always very professional and easy to work with!

  • 8941 The William Vale
    December 10, 2022 4 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Lisa Lafreniere
    December 10, 2022 5 1 5

    Great beautiful clean and on time

  • 8941 Richard Leblond
    December 10, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 JR Cruz
    December 08, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Cong Sanz Klausenberg
    December 08, 2022 5 1 5

    Great service

  • 8941 Drew Byron
    December 08, 2022 5 1 5

    Everything worked as expected. The bathroom was very nice and clean.

  • 8941 Kirsten Bartie
    December 08, 2022 5 1 5

    It was great. You arrived nice and early( 2days) But the pick up was a little early. And no one called to let me know. We still had guests as the truck arrives at 11:30 pm to take the potties . Should have been the next day. Rented them for the 24 and 25 of September I thought. It was all okay

  • 8941 Yeshivas Eitz Hachaim
    December 08, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Vincent Staebler
    December 08, 2022 5 1 5

    Everyone commented on how spectacular this restroom trailer was !!! Thanks again for awesome service

  • 8941 Possible Productions Billions Season 7
    December 07, 2022 5 1 5

    Excellent reliable company. Equipment is in great condition and service is a pleasure to deal with!

  • 8941 Tosin Emmanuel
    December 07, 2022 5 1 5

    It was the best experience ever

  • 8941 Congregation Bais Yehuda Dganitch
    December 07, 2022 5 1 5

    As always, renting from you comes with a great experience, excellent customer service, timely delivery and pickups, and great prices. would recommend for everyone to use them.

  • 8941 AP Hoboken Retail 1 LLC
    December 07, 2022 5 1 5

    All went well on short notice, just didn't think it was leveled and the power wasn't hooked up. We did it ourselves.

  • 8941 Fishel Fishel
    December 07, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Hannah Nichols
    December 06, 2022 5 1 5

    This team was very easy to work with. They were responsive. Delivery and pickup was smooth and they were flexible on timing as to not overlap with guests. The bathrooms were great- nice and clean.

  • 8941 Bais Medrash Ltorah
    December 06, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Brie Michaels
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Keith Gurnick
    December 05, 2022 4 1 5

    Delivery and pickup was great. The facilities were clean and adequate. Unfortunately, when delivered, the technician did not turn the main valve for water. This was discovered when guest utilizing the restrooms notified me that the toilets were not flushing and the water to the sinks were not working. We attempted to call your company but were unable to get a quick response. After some research of the unit by me and some of my guests, we were able to access the maintenance area between the restrooms and determine that a valve to the water system was not open. Once we open the valve, the water flowed and the restroom fixtures operated normally.

  • 8941 Donald Seuling
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    Company was easy to deal with, making booking the toilet for my event really easy. The driver who dropped it off was a good guy too.

  • 8941 Cong Emunas Yisroel
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    We had a great experience working with you company. trailer was a clean and comaftable couldn't ask for more

  • 8941 sara abraham
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    You guys were just fantastic. From the first call to the trailer coming. Everything was so easy and the trailer was awesome! I got so many compliments from guests. Thanks again!

  • 8941 Savannah Hardwick
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Abraham Meirowitz
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 PAULA F
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Michael Michael
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Danis Cespedes
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Michelle Joseph
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Nina Brodeur
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    Unit was clean and well appointed. Everything was operational. The gentleman who delivered it was professional and explained all the workings of the unit. The reservation process was simple and easy. I would highly recommend VIP to go for any event.

  • 8941 ELPOA p
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Ocean Tents & Party Rentals
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 SIDDEEQUAH HETSBERGER
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    Order and delivery was fast and pain-free. Superior customer service and decent pricing. Unit was super clean. I would recommend this company to anyone who is planning an event.

  • 8941 Brittany Bishop
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    Easy to work with and excellent rental product!

  • 8941 Ocean Tents & Party Rentals
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Arielle Scheck
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Jack Lawson
    December 05, 2022 5 1 5

    Drop off an pick up were a breeze. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Made or a much better guest experience!

  • 8941 Tomchei Shabbos
    December 04, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Daeyoung Lim
    December 02, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Gabriella Saltman
    December 02, 2022 5 1 5

    We used the potties for our 150-person home wedding! First of all, VIPToGo got the Porta potties delivered these two whole days before our event so that we had time to clean them and add any toiletries. That was a great plus! Second, they are spacious and truly perfect for any event. Third, the delivery people were impeccable. I'd recommend them and their services to anyone. Thank you all so much!

  • 8941 METROPOLITAN ROCKET ASSOC
    September 13, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 HEATHER EVARTS
    August 11, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 MAUVE JEANTEL
    August 08, 2022 5 1 5

    You’re associates were so organized and helpful in answering my questions. Would 100% recommend!

  • 8941 LIONEL LOUIF
    August 08, 2022 5 1 5

    Good

  • 8941 SARAH HARARY
    August 08, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 KEN JONES
    July 31, 2022 5 1 5

    Excellent service

  • 8941 ADAM MAURINO
    July 31, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 WESTCHESTER GOV
    July 31, 2022 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 JOSEPH JOSEPH
    July 29, 2022 5 1 5

    The trailer bathrooms were great. It was a tough delivery spot and the delivery person handled it like a pro. Having an option to de-gender the bathroom signs would be great. We ended up making signs to tape over the ones built into the doors.

  • 8941 SHIRLEY ANTHONY
    July 29, 2022 5 1 5

    The delivery was as scheduled and professional. The potty was clean and using the service again on August 20th. Thank you again

  • 8941 KIM R SMITH
    July 29, 2022 5 1 5

    The bathrooms was amazing my quest was very happy to walk into a very clean environment They were very excited about the music and air conditioning because it was a hot day The driver that delivered and pick up were very nice and professional Thumbs up

  • 8941 CHRIS LOW
    March 21, 2022 5 1 5

    The team at VIP2Go were diligent in responding, answering all our questions, and attending to hurdles raised. Very professional and would recommend working with these guys for a great experience.

  • 8941 OAKLAND ROOTS
    March 15, 2022 5 1 5

    Very responsive

  • 8941 Travis Nicolette
    December 29, 2021 5 1 5

    Extremely fast, efficient, and effective. I would recommend it to anyone. My job causes me to travel a lot and I can get a quick quote, estimates, and equipment on-site fast.

  • 8941 Rachel Pellichero
    December 15, 2021 5 1 5

    Wonderful, clean product. Delivered and picked up on time- which is a huge plus for coordinating our events.

  • 8941 Beth Ort
    December 14, 2021 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Mikayla Mulligan
    December 03, 2021 5 1 5

    We used the bathroom trailer for our wedding the service was great! The trailer themselves were beautiful and clean!

  • 8941 Ioa Heyman
    November 27, 2021 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Desarae Van Counghnett
    November 22, 2021 5 1 5

    Rented a bathroom trailer which was super nice, and great customer service.

  • 8941 Delicious Monsey
    November 01, 2021 5 1 5

    Great customer service and great service

  • 8941 SETH ROBERTS
    April 25, 2021 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 FEATHER GENTRY
    April 21, 2021 5 1 5

    To this point we have been pleased with our VIPTOGO rental. We were able to obtain the restroom quickly and it was delivered on time. We appreciate the service.

  • 8941 MARIE DELANEY
    April 21, 2021 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 B SABOWSKI
    April 20, 2021 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 SARAH POLLACK
    April 20, 2021 5 1 5

    We were very satisfied

  • 8941 MENDHAM GOLF&TENNIS
    April 19, 2021 5 1 5

    It has been a pleasure working with Breindy and the team at VIP-To-Go. Since my initial inquiry we have received great service and are very happy with products and service received. I know that the team is there if we need anything, which is reassuring. I would highly recommend VIP-To-Go.

  • 8941 PEGGY DANIEL
    April 17, 2021 5 1 5

    So far so good. We are not done however.

  • 8941 L KONANOVA
    April 16, 2021 5 1 5

    Exceptional customer service, product and services.

  • 8941 ALEX HARRIS
    April 13, 2021 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 MAUREEN PAGLIA
    April 13, 2021 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 JOEL LEFKOWITZ
    April 13, 2021 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 ZIWE PRODUCTION
    April 10, 2021 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 GREGORY BROWNE
    April 09, 2021 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Adrian Martin
    February 04, 2021 5 1 5

    Always reliable. Prompt with deliveries. Easy to communicate with. Best in the business!

  • 8941 Brian Veneri
    January 09, 2021 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 CBS Studio
    January 09, 2021 5 1 5

    Great customer service with speedy email response time! Thank you for always paying attention to us

  • 8941 Russ Bronstein
    January 08, 2021 5 1 5

    Everything went smooth with the company. And when the event was affected due to the virus they worked with us.

  • 8941 Ryan & Cassie
    January 01, 2021 5 1 5

    VIPtoGo was very accommodating for our backyard wedding at the last minute. They were extremely responsive to any questions, the bathroom that they delivered was very clean and well stocked, and the delivery was seamless. We also were upgraded because they were unable to provide us with the bathrooms we originally ordered. We would definitely recommend viptogo to anyone renting a bathroom for any event.

  • 8941 Tom Talamini
    December 31, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Nancy Selikoff
    December 29, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Ariy Volfson
    August 13, 2020 5 1 5

    Breindy was very helpful and professional! Highly recommend this company!!!!!

  • 8941 Fanny Brach
    July 19, 2020 5 1 5

    great job! thanks for all your help! I would recommend your company to all my colleages.

  • 8941 Yeshivas Kayitz Kingston
    July 17, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Stephen Tang
    July 14, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 PCS Swim Club
    July 13, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Debra Frost
    July 06, 2020 5 1 5

    The trailer was clean and delivered on time. It functioned perfectly and was promptly picked up the day after our event. Thank you!

  • 8941 David Abramov
    June 26, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Jack .
    June 19, 2020 5 1 5

    Very good. 1200 on score.

  • 8941 Bais Hamedrish Netzach Yisroel
    June 09, 2020 5 1 5

    It was a pleasure working with you

  • 8941 Crazy Logistics
    June 08, 2020 5 1 5

    Awesome people , would do business any day with them again

  • 8941 Ironwood Hospitality
    June 04, 2020 5 1 5

    Great customer service, and quality product. Will definitely use again! Thank you VIP To go!

  • 8941 City of Ocean City
    June 01, 2020 5 1 5

    During these difficult times I appreciate your help in securing the requested product for the City of Ocean City

  • 8941 M Davis & Sons
    May 26, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Deonarine Soogrim
    May 26, 2020 5 1 5

    Great experience! Timely, prompt, and clean.

  • 8941 Summer Terpak
    May 18, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Sea Breeze Solutions
    May 18, 2020 5 1 5

    The service this company provides is amazing, and makes my customers very happy!

  • 8941 Melin Tan-Geller
    May 18, 2020 5 1 5

    Excellent service The restroom was so impressive

  • 8941 St Ann Melkit Catholic Church
    May 18, 2020 5 1 5

    Great Company to work with

  • 8941 Emma Mutino
    May 18, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Mona Gregg
    May 16, 2020 5 1 5

    Very helpful on the phone - as they knew the Host location and owner - extremely helpful to make sure we received what was needed

  • 8941 Kathleen Hegarty
    May 15, 2020 5 1 5

    Vip to go is great! They arrived on time. The bathrooms were very clean and stocked with paper products. I would definitely use them again.

  • 8941 Kathleen Hegarty
    May 15, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Granite Power
    May 06, 2020 5 1 5

    we have had a great experience the trailer is very nice.

  • 8941 Tammy Roberts
    May 04, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Country Club Of Dairen
    May 02, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Hamilton Linen & Uniform
    April 30, 2020 5 1 5

    When ever we have had issues you have been very responsive and helpful. Thank you

  • 8941 Triple B
    April 29, 2020 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Yeshiva Ohel Torah
    April 28, 2020 5 1 5

    Service was amazing! Rates were great! Communication, Perfect! Recommend? 100% For Sure! -The Team At Ohel Torah BP

  • 8941 Glida Lichtman
    April 26, 2020 5 1 5

    The staff was helpful, courteous and very accommodating. The facilities were very clean and well maintained. I would definitely use them again!

  • 8941 Haley Norton
    April 22, 2020 5 1 5

    A smooth rental experience all around. When there were issues the team took time to make sure things like wear and tear and overall questions were answered.

  • 8941 Mt Peter
    April 11, 2020 5 1 5

    We appreciate your timely response to any and all issues that arise during our seasonal rental. The facilities are great and Chewy is awesome.

  • 8941 Matthew Rubin
    December 31, 2019 5 1 5

    Awesome service and product

  • 8941 Saddle River Borough
    December 22, 2019 5 1 5

    We used for a town event. The unit was clean and arrived on time. Price was competitive.

  • 8941 Mr. Michael
    July 30, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Kevin O'conner
    July 30, 2019 5 1 5

    The restrooms were beautiful. Delivery and set up on time. Will use in the future if needed.

  • 8941 La Stalla Catering
    July 28, 2019 5 1 5

    The trailer was delivered on time, in great condition and it was perfect for our outdoor party of 150 guests.

  • 8941 Parisa Bokhour
    July 28, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Daniel Cohen
    July 22, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Mr. Charles
    July 22, 2019 5 1 5

    Very easy company to work with, I didn't have to worry about a thing! Great job!

  • 8941 Dana McCarthy
    July 20, 2019 5 1 5

    Was easy fast and clean would definitely tell someone to use you guys . It is a bit pricey but worth it if you have no alternative

  • 8941 Frank Forgione
    July 20, 2019 5 1 5

    On time and the unit was really clean

  • 8941 Meaghan Nagurney
    July 20, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Ms. Leigha
    July 20, 2019 5 1 5

    Perfect for our occasion, timely, efficient, and my guests ranted and raved about how awesome they were... even taking up time in the bathroom for selfies bc they were so impressed!

  • 8941 Johnny Dapipa
    July 20, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Cong of New Square
    July 19, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Nancy Wieder
    July 17, 2019 5 1 5

    Very professional group. Delivered and picked up as promised. Unit was very clean. It is certainly the best answer when having a large gathering.

  • 8941 Ms. Karen
    July 17, 2019 5 1 5

    Yes I would highly recommend your bathrooms they were clean stylish. My guests at my wedding were very pleased. Also your staff was excellent in meeting all the needs we had😁

  • 8941 Lee Zaretsky
    July 17, 2019 5 1 5

    Pristine facility provided with great customer service from the moment we called to inquire ! Definately "The Way to Go !"

  • 8941 Lesley Gibson
    July 14, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Ms. Kelly
    July 12, 2019 5 1 5

    As a wedding planner it's so important to have reliable vendors who are professionals, timely and easy to work with. VIPToGo is exactly that! I had zero issues with them and they were genuinely pleasant to work with! Looking forward to recommending them to more couples!

  • 8941 Noreen Menasian
    July 12, 2019 5 1 5

    The restroom trailer was clean. The mens side had a terrible odor when it was delivered but it was taken care of. The driver of the trailer was not an experienced driver, he had difficulty maneuvering it into position. He also wasn't unsure of power hook up.

  • 8941 Jennifer Cinicolo
    July 11, 2019 5 1 5

    The process of renting the restroom trailer was so easy! The delivery was on time and our guests were very impressed with how luxurious these trailers are. Once inside, you cannot tell at all that this is a mobile trailer. Was perfect for our outdoor wedding!

  • 8941 Susan Parker
    July 11, 2019 5 1 5

    The bathroom showed up on time. The person who delivered it was extremely courteous and thoroughly taught me how to use everything so that I was very comfortable. The bathroom was gorgeous and fully stocked. The a/c was amazing! People were still talking about the bathrooms after the party :-)

  • 8941 stephanie Quaye
    July 10, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Jacquelyn Titus
    July 10, 2019 5 1 5

    We had a great experience with your company! They were on time, the unit was impeccably clean and really pretty beautiful. We would absolutely use your company again and have already referred to other friends and family

  • 8941 L. Chase
    July 10, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Bmf .
    June 20, 2019 5 1 5

    Easy, streamlined, accommodating! Would use again as they are my now my preferred vendor!

  • 8941 Heichel Hatefilah
    June 11, 2019 5 1 5

    Great experience!!

  • 8941 I Am Other Ventures
    June 02, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Elizabeth Gaboury
    May 11, 2019 5 1 5

    Friendly staff, flexible with scheduling, typically fast with communication. Pricing is pretty decent for this kind of rental. Discounts are available.

  • 8941 Jce Games
    April 24, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Cong Chevra Kadisha
    April 24, 2019 5 1 5

    We get comments all the time about how nice our restrooms are. Thank you very much!

  • 8941 Steve's Lawns
    April 16, 2019 5 1 5

    Steve is a pleasure to deal with and can do a lot more than other landscapers; including excavation, construction and masonry. He has his own people and doesn’t sub out everything. Steve personally supervises every job and he has done both small and major development projects for me. Steve also makes himself available outside of office hours and is there when you need him. His pricing is standard and he’s honest. Good luck!

  • 8941 Brian Scimanico
    April 16, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 D Whitney
    February 15, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Mt Peter
    January 12, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Foster Church
    January 09, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Global Center Of Skver
    January 06, 2019 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Local Dumpster Rental
    December 21, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Treasure cost food bank
    December 20, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Mission Culture
    December 11, 2018 5 1 5

    We could not have been more happy with our experience with VIP 2 GO. From start to finish Abe and Breindy were beyond helpful with getting our project completed. Additionally, their team they had on site during our events were professional and helpful. I highly recommend them for any luxury restroom needs and definitely will be using them again.

  • 8941 Loureiro engineering associates
    December 10, 2018 5 1 5

    Although we did not end up using VIP to Go, the service provided was excellent. Breindy, our contact, was prompt and thorough with her responses to our inquiries. If another project yield the need for restroom services, VIP-To-Go will certainly be contacted.

  • 8941 Max & Savannah Miller
    December 06, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Becky Weiner
    December 06, 2018 5 1 5

    No feedback

  • 8941 Bonnie Livingston
    November 29, 2018 5 1 5

    My experience was outstanding. I mistakenly hit a five thinking that was the best score as I didn’t scroll further down and realize that A 10 was the best score. You guys were awesome and the trailer was perfect for my family. Thanks again!

  • 8941 David Engel
    November 27, 2018 5 1 5

    VIP was great to work with. Feedback and responses were quick and professional, and overall service was great. When one of the trailers broke during the event, VIP sent another trailer to replace it for the next days event, and helped us by refunding the cost of the night with the trailer that broke. We were happy to work with them for the event and would recommend them.

  • 8941 Tim Stanard
    November 26, 2018 5 1 5

    Everything went smoothly and we appreciated that you accepted the cancellation of the larger trailer when we realized that we didn't need it.

  • 8941 Richard Solomen
    November 24, 2018 5 1 5

    Great

  • 8941 Bea Schmitt
    November 24, 2018 5 1 5